Billing & subscriptions
When Does Cancellation Take Effect?
Updated Nov 6, 2026
When you cancel a subscription, it stops renewing and your inboxes stay active until the end of the current billing period.
To cancel, open the subscription in Settings › Billing, click Cancel subscription, pick a reason and confirm. This can't be undone.
Still have questions? Chat with us
