Billing & subscriptions
Can I restart a subscription after cancelling?
Updated Nov 6, 2026
No. Once a subscription is cancelled and deleted, you must start a new subscription from scratch. Inboxes from the cancelled subscription are not preserved.
Still have questions? Chat with us
