Billing & subscriptions
How do I upgrade my plan?
Updated Nov 6, 2026
Open the subscription in Billing and use Add domains to add more. The extra amount is prorated for the rest of the billing period.
To move to a different, higher-tier package, buy the new plan and cancel the old one, or contact support to help with the move and any prorated credit.
Still have questions? Chat with us
